Recent Posts »

PRE-ORDER “All My Friends Are Enemies: RARITIES” NOW!

Say Anything November 27, 2012

Say Anything Rarities Pre-order

RARITIES Bundle Option 2. Each pre-order copy is signed by Max. CLICK THIS IMAGE FOR MORE.

New Holiday Swag now on our store!

Say Anything November 26, 2012

Check out our new Holiday merch on Merch Direct: NEW V-neck ringer T, T-shirt, Hoodie and limited edition Dinosaur Poster!

Say Anything Merch Direct

New Holiday Merch!






Say Anything November 10, 2012

Say Anything Rarities

On January 22, Equal Vision Records will release Say Anything’s highly anticipated collection of remastered B-sides and rarities: All My Friends Are Enemies: Early Rarities.
Before there was …Is A Real Boy, In Defense of the Genre, Say Anything, or their latest full-length album – Anarchy, My Dear, there was Baseball, Menorah/Majora, and Junior Varsity.

These early recordings were the start of Say Anything’s prolific, decade-plus long career, during which they’ve toured the world and sold nearly 500,000 albums.

“This release is over ten years in the making and something I’ve been dying to share with kids,” expresses Say Anything frontman Max Bemis. “We have incredible fans who have taken the time to dig for these tracks in the past so I see this as my way of rewarding them for being so awesome and hardcore.”

The three-disc release includes: Disc One – Baseball: An Album by Say Anything, Disc Two – Menorah/Majora EP and the Dormroom Demos, andDisc Three – Junior Varsity and Other Early Rarities. The first pressing of the release is limited to 5000 physical copies and includes detailed personal essays about the band and each album, written by Bemis. The complete tracklisting for each disc can be seen below.

In March, Say Anything released Anarchy, My Dear, which debuted at No. 17 on the Billboard Current Top 200 – the band’s best charting record to date. The album was recorded in Brooklyn, NY, with …Is A Real Boy producer Tim O’Heir (Sebadoh, Superdrag) and has been praised worldwide by the likes of Billboard, American Songwriter, Entertainment Weekly, and more.

The band has just wrapped up their full US ‘Say Anarchy Fall 2012’ headline tour, which featured support from Murder By Death, The Sidekicks, and Tampa, FL’s Tallhart. The tour followed recent runs in the United Kingdom, Australia and the United States, filling venues to capacity around the world with massive shows in New York City, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, London, Sydney and more.


Disc One – Baseball: An Album by Say Anything
1. Colorblind
2. Showdown at P-Town
3. Into the Night
4. All My Friends
5. Ants in My Pants
6. The Ocean Liner Incident
7. Mackdaddy
8. Shameless
9. That’s That (Do What We Want)
10. Resounding
11. Rats
12. Manhattan
13. “Sure, Baby…Hold Back.”
14. The Last Great Punk Rock Song
15. Where the Hurt Is


Disc Two – Menorah/Majora EP and the Dormroom Demos
1. A Walk Through Hell
2. You Help Them
3. Try to Remember, Forget
4. By Tonight
5. Baseball, But Better
6. I Am a Transylvanian
7. I Want to Know Your Plans
8. For the Silent
9. All This Fashion
10. Until the Bombs
11. The Keg is Bleeding!
12. Signal the Riflemen
13. A Boston Peace
14. The Great Awakening
15. A Certain Type of Genius
16. My Bare Hands
17. Nudity


Disc Three – Junior Varsity and Other Early Rarities
1. Baseball, But Better (2012 Acoustic Version)
2. The Presidential Suite
3. Thoughts on a Liberal Education
4. A Boston Peace (Brett Gurewitz mix)
5. Consigliore
6. Jessie and My Whetstone
7. The Last Great Punk Rock Song (JV Version)
8. Dreaming of Manhattan
9. She Got Away
10. High School Low
11. All My Friends are Enemies
12. Sappy
13. Anti-Anti


Say Anything live

Stream Say Anything’s Show LIVE in Nashville Tonight

Say Anything October 23, 2012

TONIGHT! Say Anything’s show in Nashville at EXIT/IN will be livestreamed! Tune in at 8pm PST / 11:00pm EDT here:

Syracuse Show MOVED to Another Venue

Say Anything October 15, 2012

The Say Anything show scheduled for Syracuse TOMORROW NIGHT (Tuesday, October 16) has been MOVED to The Westcott Theater, 524 Westcott Street. Doors still at 6pm, all tickets purchased are honored! Visit to purchase the last remaining tickets available! We look forward to hanging with you!

Say Anarchy Fall 2012 Tour Sampler

Say Anything October 3, 2012

Say Anything’s fall 2012 tour begins Thursday, Oct 4 in Anaheim at the House of Blues! In celebration of the start of tour, Say Anything – with the help of friends and fellow tour mates Murder By Death, The Sidekicks and TALLHART – have put together a tour sampler mini EP FREE to stream and/or download using the player below. Look for all four bands coming to a city near you!

1. Say Anything – “Overbiter” (demo)
2. Murder By Death – “Lost River”
3. The Sidekicks – “Grace”
4. TALLHART – “Drunk Kids”

10/04/2012 @ House of Blues Anaheim, CA *^#
10/05/2012 @ Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ *^#
10/06/2012 @ Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque, NM *^#
10/07/2012 @ Aggie Theatre Fort Collins, CO ^#
10/09/2012 @ The Beaumont Club Kansas City, MO *^#
10/10/2012 @ Wooly’s Des Moines, IA *^#
10/11/2012 @ The Rave Milwaukee, WI ^#
10/12/2012 @ Durty Nellies Palatine, IL ^#
10/13/2012 @ The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI *^#
10/14/2012 @ Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH *^
10/16/2012 @ Lost Horizon Syracuse, NY *^#
10/17/2012 @ Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel Providence, RI *^#
10/18/2012 @ Chameleon Lancaster, PA *^#
10/19/2012 @ Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ *^#
10/20/2012 @ Paramount Theatre Huntington, NY *^
10/21/2012 @ The Fillmore-Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD *^#
10/23/2012 @ Exit/In Nashville, TN *^
10/24/2012 @ 40 Watt Club Athens, GA *^#
10/25/2012 @ American Legion Hall Post 33 Pensacola, FL *^#
10/26/2012 @ Voodoo Music Experience New Orleans (pre-sale tickets not available)
10/27/2012 @ Ridglea Theater Fort Worth, TX *+#
10/28/2012 @ Korova San Antonio, TX *+#

* with Murder By Death
^ with The Sidekicks
# with Tallhart
+ with Merriment

Say Anything at Voo Doo Music Experience

Say Anything September 13, 2012

Say Anything are excited to perform at this year’s Voodoo Music Experience in New Orleans! The festival takes place 10/26 – 10/28 and Say Anything play Friday, 10/26 at 8:15 PM. For more information, visit: