Say Anything Reveal Tracklist and Album Art for New Record, ‘Anarchy, My Dear’, Due Out March 13th

Say Anything January 10, 2012

Say Anything is excited to reveal the album art and tracklist for their fourth studio alum, ‘Anarchy, My Dear’. Equal Vision Records will release the album, produced by Tim O’Heir, on March 13th, 2012.


If you haven’t heard it already, you can stream the first single off of the album, “Burn A Miracle” on Soundcloud HERE or watch the lyric video created by The Dear Hunter’s Casey Crescenzo on Youtube, HERE.


Say Anything is currently planning an extensive North American tour. Details are forthcoming.


Anarchy, My Dear Tracklist:

01. Burn A Miracle
02. Say Anything
03. Night’s Song
04. Admit It Again
05. So Good
06. Sheep
07. Peace Out
08. Overbiter
09. Of Steel
10. Anarchy, My Dear
11. The Stephen Hawking